DEGREES OF GOITER…..

10 Oct

From Judy Hill’s book:

3-4* Aries

19-20* Taurus

26-27* Leo

6-7* Libra

 27-28* Aquarius

Very interesting indeed..you may want to check these degrees in your chart when your goiter first appeared.

2 Responses to “DEGREES OF GOITER…..”

  1. donnareed October 10, 2011 at 3:57 pm #

    Thanks for that Jot. She should have perhaps said `thyroid` rather than `goiter`. Amazing – and where is Neptune right now – 28 Aquarius – transiting to and fro over my ruling planet, Venus. Just a little extra – Saturn is going over my Ascendant. Now don`t that explain all !

    • JOT October 10, 2011 at 4:42 pm #

      YUP, Astrology doesn’t lie…:0) Saturn on the ASC is certainly a drag, I can understand….I have the South Node creeping up on my Moon and we know how draining the south node can be…..my energy is slow all of a sudden and the enormous problems with my mother are horrific. Ugh…
      She also uses the term *neurasthenia* to mean Chronic Fatigue or ME…I’ll put those up next …..

      Cheers,
      JOT

Leave a Reply

