TIPS & ADVICE… one

5 Oct

Tips and advice from Denise Manderscheid:

“I take my T3 (25mcg) at the same time as my T4 (alternating days 50 mcg and
75 mcg). The only thing I have noticed is that if I take my B12 1000mcg
methylcobalamin at the same time as the T3 & T4 I get a pain in the back of
my head at the top of my neck. It’s quite noticeable and happens every time
so I have now started leaving my B12 intake for about an hour after taking
my T3 & T4.

Have no idea why this happens. Maybe this is similar to what you are
experiencing. Perhaps someone else here can explain to us both what may be
happening although I do seem to have alleviated mine by separating the B12
from the Cytomel and Synthroid.”

~Denise Manderscheid~

Leave a Reply

